See the College Calendar HERE

High School day timing HERE

Primary School day timing HERE


TERM DATES FOR 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term time: Monday 3rd September - Friday 21st December 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

School closed: 30th November 2018

Staff training days: Monday 3rd September 2018 and 6th November 2018

LENT TERM 2019

Term time: Thursday 3rd January - Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Staff training days: Monday 25th February 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term time: Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July 2019
Bank holiday: 6th May 2019
Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Staff training days: Monday 3rd June 2019 and Wednesday 3rd July 2019