High School Day Timings maybe viewed HERE


 

Term Dates for 2019/0

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December

Primary school: First day of term Wednesday 4th September

Year 7: First day of term on Friday 6th September at the Exchange in Twickenham (details to follow)

Years 8 and 9: First day of term Monday 9th September at College

Years 10 and 11: First day of term Thursday 5th September at College

Year 12: First day of term Wednesday 4th September at College

Year 13: First day of term Thursday 5th September at College 

Half term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

INSET: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September.

College closed: 29th November 2019 

LENT TERM 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

INSET: Monday 6th January, Friday 14th February 2020 (Whole College) and Monday 24th February  (High School only)


SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July 

Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

INSET: Monday 20th July

VE Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020


COLLEGE TERM DATES 2020-2021

TRAINING DAYS

Tuesday 1st September 2020 (Whole College)
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (Whole College)
Monday 4th January 2021 (High School only Primary pupils are in school)
Friday 30th April (Primary only) Richmond Primaries RE Day 
Wednesday June 30th 2021 (High School only Primary pupils are in school)
Monday 19th July (College) 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Thursday 3rd September to Friday 18th December 2020
 
Half term 
Thursday 22nd October to Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)

Christmas break
Monday 21st  December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

LENT TERM

Monday 4th January to Friday 26th March 2021

Half term
Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Easter break
Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

SUMMER TERM

Monday 12th April to Friday 16th July 2021
(College closed Bank Holiday Monday May 3rd)

Half term 
Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021



 

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.