Term Dates for 2018/19

LENT TERM 2019

Term time: Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Staff training days: Thursday 3rd January, Friday 4th January, Monday 25th February 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term time: Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July 2019

Bank holiday: 6th May 2019

Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Staff training days: Monday 3rd June 2019 (High School only. Primary pupils should attend as usual) and Wednesday 3rd July 2019

High School Day Timings maybe viewed HERE


Term Dates for 2019/20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December

Half term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

INSET: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September.

School starts on Wednesday 4th September for Primary, Year 7 and Year 12.

Thursday 5th September all High school and Sixth Form students in.

 

LENT TERM 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April

Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

INSET: Monday 6th January and Monday 24th February


SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July 

Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

INSET: Friday 1st May

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok